TNI Summer Program 2018

During 23 Aug.-3 Sep 2018, TNI held Summer Program 2018 and there were 18 partner universities participated in the program below:

1. Aomori Chuo Gakuin University

2. Chiba University

3. Daido University 

4. Kanazawa Institute of Technology

5. Kindai University

6. Kochi University of Technology

7. Meiji University

8. Muroran Institute of Technology

9. NIT, Kushiro College

10. Osaka Institute of Technology

11. Osaka Prefecture University

12. Osaka Prefecture University College of Technology

13. Salesio Polytechnic

14. Setsunan University

15. Tohoku Institute of Technology

16. Tohoku University

17. Toyo University

18. University of Miyazaki

Students learned and experienced the Thai culture through many activities such as homestay,  Thai language class, mangrove reforestation at Samut Sakhon Province, company visit at NMB-Minebea Thai Co., Ltd., sightseeing at beautiful heritage temples in Ayudhya, Thai musical and Thai dessert class at Prasarnmitr High School, Thai class and Thai games at Wat Takam Primary School.  Exchange students also participated in TNI Day 2018 to celebrate the Birthday of TNI. There were various activities for Thai and Japanese students to learn and share from each other.  




posted: 23-08-2561, views: 4

ข่าวอื่นๆ ในหมวดหมู่เดียวกัน
posted: 19-12-2561, views: 3